#BookReview – The Hunting Party – Lucy Foley (2019) @lucyfoleytweets

The Hunting Party: A NovelBy: Lucy FoleyKindle edition, 336 pagesFormat: ARC via Edelweiss+ in exchange for my honest reviewDates read: 27 Jan 2019 - 10 Feb 2019 From Goodreads:For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group of … Continue reading #BookReview – The Hunting Party – Lucy Foley (2019) @lucyfoleytweets

#BookReview – The Hiding Place – C. J. Tudor (2019) @cjtudor

The Hiding Place: A NovelBy: C. J. TudorKindle edition, 288 pagesFormat read: e-ARC via NetGalley in exchange for my honest reviewDates read: 11 Jan 2019 - 23 Jan 2019 From Goodreads: The thrilling second novel from the author of The Chalk Man, about a teacher with a hidden agenda who returns to settle scores at a … Continue reading #BookReview – The Hiding Place – C. J. Tudor (2019) @cjtudor