#BookReview – Ghosted – Rosie Walsh (2018) @TheRosieWalsh

GhostedBy: Rosie WalshKindle Edition, 347 pages Format: eBook from my local library Dates read: 01 Dec 2018 - 14 Oct 2019 From Goodreads: Six perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart. When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in love. To Sarah, it seems as though … Continue reading #BookReview – Ghosted – Rosie Walsh (2018) @TheRosieWalsh

#BookReview – The Nanny – Gilly Macmillan (2019) @GillyMacmillan

The NannyBy: Gilly MacmillanKindle edition, 400 pagesFormat: eBook from my local libraryDates read: 10 Oct 2019 - 14 Oct 2019 From Goodreads: Seven-year-old Jocelyn loves her nanny more than her own mother.When her nanny disappears one night, Jo never gets over the loss.How could she vanish without saying goodbye? Thirty years on, Jo is forced … Continue reading #BookReview – The Nanny – Gilly Macmillan (2019) @GillyMacmillan

#BookReview – The Hunting Party – Lucy Foley (2019) @lucyfoleytweets

The Hunting Party: A NovelBy: Lucy FoleyKindle edition, 336 pagesFormat: ARC via Edelweiss+ in exchange for my honest reviewDates read: 27 Jan 2019 - 10 Feb 2019 From Goodreads:For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group of … Continue reading #BookReview – The Hunting Party – Lucy Foley (2019) @lucyfoleytweets

#BookReview – The Hiding Place – C. J. Tudor (2019) @cjtudor

The Hiding Place: A NovelBy: C. J. TudorKindle edition, 288 pagesFormat read: e-ARC via NetGalley in exchange for my honest reviewDates read: 11 Jan 2019 - 23 Jan 2019 From Goodreads: The thrilling second novel from the author of The Chalk Man, about a teacher with a hidden agenda who returns to settle scores at a … Continue reading #BookReview – The Hiding Place – C. J. Tudor (2019) @cjtudor

Most Anticipated February Releases – #NewRelease #bookrelease #bookblitz

Hi all! February is looking like it's going to be an amazing month for all things bookish! Here's just a few of the books I'm looking forward to the most in the upcoming month! Title: Between Before & After Author: Maureen Doyle McQuerryRelease date: February 5, 2019Genre: YA, historical fiction, mysteryPre-order here: Barnes & NobleRead a … Continue reading Most Anticipated February Releases – #NewRelease #bookrelease #bookblitz

#BookReview – The Last to Let Go – @ASmithAuthor (2018) #Review #TheLasttoLetGo

Buy now at ThriftBooks for $16.05. Click the cover for more information. The Last to Let GoBy: Amber SmithKindle Edition, 384 pagesFormat read: e-book from my local libraryDates read: 03 Jan 2019 - 11 Jan 2019 A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their own in this provocative new novel from the New York … Continue reading #BookReview – The Last to Let Go – @ASmithAuthor (2018) #Review #TheLasttoLetGo

#BookReview – The One Memory of Flora Banks – by @emily_barr – 2017

Currently available used on Thriftbooks for $3.79 Click here: The One Memory of Flora Banks The One Memory of Flora BanksBy: Emily BarrKindle Edition, 304 pagesFormat read: e-book from my local libraryDates read: 28 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019 Excerpt from Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33407967-the-one-memory-of-flora-banksSeventeen-year-old Flora Banks has no short-term memory. Her mind resets itself several … Continue reading #BookReview – The One Memory of Flora Banks – by @emily_barr – 2017

#BookBirthday – October 2018 – Most Anticipated Reads – @AdamSilvera @beckyalbertalli @OliverBooks @clairelegrand @CamillaLWay

Happy Book Release Day to the books & authors below! Unsheltered : A Novel By: Barbara Kingsolver Hardcover, 480 pages Release Date: 16 October 2018 Goodreads Summary:¬† The¬†New York Times¬†bestselling author of¬†Flight Behavior, The Lacuna,¬†and¬†The Poisonwood Bible¬†and recipient of numerous literary awards‚ÄĒincluding the National Humanities Medal, the Dayton Literary Peace Prize, and the Orange Prize‚ÄĒreturns … Continue reading #BookBirthday – October 2018 – Most Anticipated Reads – @AdamSilvera @beckyalbertalli @OliverBooks @clairelegrand @CamillaLWay

#BookReview – The Perfect Mother – @aimeenmolloy – 2018 #Review #ThePerfectMother

Buy now at ThriftBooks.com - Currently $5.97 for hardcover! Click the cover above for more information! ¬† The Perfect Mother By: Aimee Molloy Kindle Edition, 341 pages Format read: e-book from my local library Dates read: 28 Sept 2018 - 12 Oct 2018 They call themselves the May Mothers‚ÄĒa collection of new moms who gave … Continue reading #BookReview – The Perfect Mother – @aimeenmolloy – 2018 #Review #ThePerfectMother